Outside the Box

After the change of plan in the last post related to my self initiated project, I present to you:

Outside the Box

https://www.facebook.com/Outside-the-Box-709632789139840/

In the last post I presented a draft version of the idea being executed. I have developed the style a little further and while retaining the cartoony look have added a little more polish with shading. Here is the before and after:

I have also created a couple more since:

I think I need to work on copy to accompany the images. Another thing I think I need to work on is maybe making the jokes relevant to current events, although that is dependant on whether I decide to stay going down the random route or the current events route.

Leave a Reply

